Comprehensive Investment Management for UBC's Investment Funds

UBC IMANT Board of Directors

UBC IMANT Board of Directors – September 2017

Standing (L-R): Michael Korenberg, Emilian Groch, Diane Fulton, Martin Glynn (Board Chair), Andrew Simpson, Kevin Smith, Lisa Pankratz

Sitting (L-R): Brian Kenning (Vice Chair), Orla Cousineau, Alison Gould, Gordon MacDougall

UBC IMANT Board (May 2018)

Lisa Pankratz

Chair, UBC IMANT Board

Orla Cousineau

Executive Director, Pensions, UBC

Diane Fulton

Corporate Director

Alison Gould

Chief Investment Officer, Insurance Corporation of B.C.

Emilian Groch

Corporate Director

Nancy McKenzie

Member of the UBC Board of Governors

Gordon MacDougall

Corporate Director

Peter Smailes

Vice-President, Finance & Administration, UBC